Akachi Adimora-Ezeigbo, Ahmed Yerima, Olu Obafemi named to Nigeria Prize for Literature advisory board

Professors Akachi Adimora-Ezeigbo, Ahmed Yerima and Olu Obafemi have been named to the advisory board of the Nigeria Prize for Literature sponsored by the Nigeria LNG Limited. The company made the announcement during a virtual press briefing Wednesday called to…

thisislagos.ng is the number one site on all things Lagos. It will curate and aggregate news about Lagos - the city and the state as well as the people of the city. It will become the pre-eminent news site covering Lagos and its people, businesses and personalities, events and celebrations, celebrities and criminals. thisislagos.ng will be the beating heart of Lagos when it comes to news. If it’s not here, it’s not Lagos. thisislagos.ng covers Lagos like no other site. We are democratic, non-partisan, all Lagos! Itesiwaju eko!!!